BBB is 2!!

I can recall an old quote about Love/Friendship:
Love is easy to start, difficult to maintain. And impossible to forget!

I feel it’s same about blogging too and my lack of post confirms this. Blogging regularly doesn’t come easy to me….Nevertheless, I am grateful that I have such a good platform to vent out my thoughts when I feel strong about something (rare these days).

One more year added yesterday…I wish a long life for our blog. May posts and comments flow….

Happy 2nd blogiversary/blogoversary/birthday to BBB!! 🙂

Some quick stats:

Visitors: 69,728
Posts: 123
Comments: 440

Leave a Reply

