My lost friend

Mil gaya woh
Jo churake
meri aankhon se neendiyan
le gaya tha

Duur ek gaon hai
wahan thandi chaon hai
behti nadiyaan hai
jaana hai nadiyaan ke paar

Kare mera intezaar
mera bichda yaar
mera bichda yaar

A song by Pakistani band Strings. Not a new song…I heard this song first on MTV Roadies show (Maybe I heard it before too, but didn’t paid much attention). Liked it, saved it, and forgot it. By chance, I found this again and can’t stop listening ever since. Love the lyrics. Actually I posted it to share with BBB who likes my choice of song rarely. 😦

Watch it here:

Leave a Reply

