may be for you

One of my favourites of Manna Dey – “hoyto tomari jonno..”

May be for you

I am just crazy with love

I know you are unreachable

But can’t stop myself –

Spreading my wings of hope


Whenever I craved to know you more

In those unbearable solemn moments

I scuttled from one end to the other

Across the planet


I am drunk in love

No idea about decorum’s and rules

Even if disaster happens

I want you


I am restless

Infinite thirst in my eyes

I am spreading my dreams

Across the horizon of storm


Whatever you said to me

I loved it

Still confused, contradiction?

Leave all and let’s fly now

Together

3 thoughts on “may be for you

Leave a Reply

